No, thank you.
Task Forces
Stormwater Task Force
Mark Pestrella
Los Angeles County Department of Public Works
Michael Diamond
Scotts Miracle Gro
Hon. Marion Ashley
Riverside County Flood Control & Water Conservation District
Kevin Blakeslee
San Bernardino County Department of Public Works
Amy Chen
San Diego County Water Authority
Mark Grey
Building Industry Association of Southern California
Nina Jazmadarian
Foothill Municipal Water District
Peter Kavounas
Chino Basin Watermaster
Larry McKenney
Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority
Clayton Miller
Construction Industry Coalition on Water Quality
Craig Miller
Inland Empire Utilities Agencies
Blake Murillo
Jeff Pratt
Ventura County Public Works Agency
Richard Rhone
GEI Consultants
John Rossi
Western Municipal Water District
Mary Anne Skorpanich
Orange County Public Works
Wing Tam
City of Los Angeles Bureau of Sanitation
Cid Tesoro
San Diego County Flood Control District
Catherine Tyrrell
RMC Water & Environment
Tom West
Carollo Engineers
Enrique C. Zaldivar
City of Los Angeles Bureau of Sanitation
Tony Zampiello
Raymond Basin Management Board
Al Yoakum
Chino Basin Water Conservation District